Plugins - Blocksy Companion - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (684 entries)

en: Display a simple consent banner to inform users about the use of cookies on the website.
zh_TW: 顯示一個簡單的同意橫幅，告知使用者網站上使用 Cookie 的情況。

en: Display a countdown timer for reserved cart items, encouraging users to complete their purchase before the timer expires.
zh_TW: 顯示保留購物車商品的倒數計時器，鼓勵使用者在計時器到期前完成購買。

en: Cart Reserved Timer
zh_TW: 購物車保留計時器

note: translators: %1$s is the singular name of the custom post type, %2$s is the label of the taxonomy.
en: %1$s %2$s Taxonomy
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 分類法

en: Link to website
zh_TW: 連結到網站

en: Link to email
zh_TW: 連結到電子郵件

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Link to Page
zh_TW: 連結到頁面

en: Open WooCommerce Account Page
zh_TW: 開啟 WooCommerce 帳戶頁面

en: Open Custom Link
zh_TW: 打開自訂連結

en: Open Login Modal
zh_TW: 開啟登入彈窗

en: Logout Action
zh_TW: 登出動作

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Advanced Product Brands
zh_TW: 進階商品品牌

note: translators: 1: the search query
en: Search Results for %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的搜尋結果

en: Top Offset (Sticky State)
zh_TW: 頂部偏移量（固定狀態）

en: Top Offset
zh_TW: 頂部偏移量

en: Available fields: {first_name}, {last_name}, {user_name}
zh_TW: 可用欄位：{first_name}, {last_name}, {user_name}

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Display a curated list of recommended products based on customer selection to enhance their experience and increase conversion rates.
zh_TW: 根據客戶選擇顯示精選的推薦商品清單，以增強他們的體驗並提高轉換率。

en: Suggested Products
zh_TW: 推薦商品

en: Icon Visibility
zh_TW: 圖示可見性

en: Account modal
zh_TW: 帳號彈出視窗

en: Taxonomies - Layout 5
zh_TW: 分類法 - 版面配置 5

note: translators: %s is the email address
en: %s is already a list member.
zh_TW: %s 已經是清單成員

note: translators: %s is the product name (theme or plugin)
en: In order to take full advantage of all features the core has to offer - please install and activate the latest version of %s.
zh_TW: 為了充分利用核心提供的所有功能 - 請安裝並啟用最新版本 %s.

en: Allow your customers to sign up for a waitlist for products that are out of stock and get notified when they are back in stock.
zh_TW: 允許您的客戶登記缺貨商品的等候名單，並在有貨時收到通知。

en: Product Waitlist
zh_TW: 商品等候名單

en: Waitlist
zh_TW: 等候名單

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Show a dynamic confirmation popup with product recommendations whenever items are added to the cart.
zh_TW: 每當將商品新增至購物車時，都會顯示具有產品建議的動態確認彈出視窗。

en: Added to Cart Popup
zh_TW: 加入購物車彈窗

en: Show the remaining stock of a product to create a sense of urgency and encourage your visitors to make a purchase.
zh_TW: 顯示一個商品的剩餘庫存量來鼓勵您的訪客快點購買.

en: Stock Scarcity
zh_TW: 庫存不足

en: Image Border Radius
zh_TW: 圖片框線圓角半徑

en: Taxonomy Font Color
zh_TW: 分類法字型色彩

en: Taxonomies Button Color
zh_TW: 分類法按鈕色彩

en: Taxonomies Font Color
zh_TW: 分類法字型色彩

en: Taxonomy Font
zh_TW: 分類法字型

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Taxonomy Style
zh_TW: 分類法樣式

en: Show Taxonomy
zh_TW: 顯示分類法

en: Show Product Price
zh_TW: 顯示商品價格

en: Best Sellers
zh_TW: 最暢銷

en: Top Rated
zh_TW: 最高評分

en: On Sale
zh_TW: 特價

en: Products Status
zh_TW: 商品狀態

en: Taxonomy Source
zh_TW: 分類法來源

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

note: translators: %s is the product name (theme or plugin)
en: We detected that you are using an outdated version of %s.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到您正在使用過時的版本 %s.

note: translators: %s is the product name (theme or plugin)
en: Action required - please update %s to the latest version!
zh_TW: 需要採取行動 - 請將 %s 更新到最新版本！

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a taxonomy, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_TW: 包含用於呈現分類的區塊元素，例如標題、日期、精選圖片、內容或摘要等。

[ctx: block title]
en: Tax Template
zh_TW: 稅務範本

en: Taxonomies - Layout 4
zh_TW: 分類法 - 版面配置 4

en: Taxonomies - Layout 3
zh_TW: 分類法 - 版面配置 3

en: Taxonomies - Layout 2
zh_TW: 分類法 - 版面配置 2

en: Taxonomies - Layout 1
zh_TW: 分類法 - 版面配置 1

en: Posts - Layout 5
zh_TW: 文章 - 版面配置 5

en: Link to archive page
zh_TW: 連結到彙整頁面

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_TW: 包含用於呈現文章的區塊元素，例如標題、日期、精選圖片、內容或摘要等。

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_TW: 文章範本

en: Icons Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間隔

en: Search through taxonomies from selected custom post types.
zh_TW: 從選定的自訂內容類型中搜尋分類法

en: Search Through Taxonomies
zh_TW: 搜尋分類法

en: Chose in which post types do you want to perform searches.
zh_TW: 選擇你要搜尋哪一種內容類型.

en: Search Through Criteria
zh_TW: 用條件搜尋

en: Taxonomy Children
zh_TW: 子分類法

en: Filter Visibility
zh_TW: 篩選可見度

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選取分類

en: Taxonomy Filter
zh_TW: 分類法篩選

en: Live Results Product Status
zh_TW: 商品狀態即時結果

en: Live Results Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格即時結果

en: Live Results Images
zh_TW: 圖片即時結果

en: Live Results
zh_TW: 即時結果

en: Placeholder Text
zh_TW: 預留位置文字

en: Posts - Layout 4
zh_TW: 文章 - 版面配置 4

en: Posts - Layout 3
zh_TW: 文章 - 版面配置 3

en: Posts - Layout 2
zh_TW: 文章 - 版面配置 2

en: Posts - Layout 1
zh_TW: 文章 - 版面配置 1

en: Out of Stock
zh_TW: 售完

en: In Stock
zh_TW: 尚有庫存

note: translators: %s is the author's display name.
en: %s Avatar
zh_TW: %s 頭像

en: Terms accent color
zh_TW: 分類法強調色彩

en: Link Rel
zh_TW: 連結關係

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Link to term page
zh_TW: 連結到分類法頁面

en: Link to author page
zh_TW: 連結到作者頁面

en: Link to post
zh_TW: 連結到文章

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Author Field
zh_TW: 作者欄位

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Multiple comments
zh_TW: 多則留言

en: One comment
zh_TW: 一則留言

en: No comments
zh_TW: 尚無留言

en: Enter a date or time
zh_TW: 輸入一個期或時間

en: Custom date format
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式

en: Example: January 24, 2022
zh_TW: 例如: January 24, 2022

en: Default format
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Published Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Date type
zh_TW: 日期類型

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Items Direction
zh_TW: 項目方向

en: Link Icons
zh_TW: 連結圖示

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 連絡資訊

en: Items Spacing
zh_TW: 項目間隔

en: Image Shape
zh_TW: 圖片形狀

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: User Source
zh_TW: 使用者來源

en: Bottom Spacing
zh_TW: 下方間距

en: Product Attributes
zh_TW: 商品屬性

en: Single Product with Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 有分類法 ID 的單一商品

en: Single Product ID
zh_TW: 單一商品 ID

en: Post Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Archive Loop Speciffic
zh_TW: 指定彙整迴圈

en: WooCommerce Archive Item with Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 有分類法 ID 的 WooCommerce 彙整項目

en: Archive Item with Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 有分類法 ID 的彙整項目

en: No demo data found.
zh_TW: 找不到示範資料

en: No widgets to install.
zh_TW: 無小工具可安裝

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to install widgets.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您沒有安裝小工具的權限.

en: No plugins to install.
zh_TW: 無外掛可安裝

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to install plugins.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您沒有安裝外掛的權限.

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to uninstall plugins.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有移除外掛的權限,

en: No demo to install
zh_TW: 沒有示範可安裝

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to install options.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您沒有安裝選項的權限.

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to finish the installation.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你沒有完成安裝的權限

en: No pages to assign.
zh_TW: 沒有頁面可指定

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to install content.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您沒有安裝內容的權限.

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to erase content.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你沒有刪除內容的權限

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to install child themes.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您沒有安裝小佈景主題的權限.

en: No demo name provided.
zh_TW: 沒有提供示範名稱

en: Make Name Field Required
zh_TW: 使姓名欄位為必填

en: Link Active
zh_TW: 連結彙整

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Boxed Color
zh_TW: 方塊色彩

en: Items Hover Effect
zh_TW: 項目游標暫留效果

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Available fields: {user_email}, {user_name}, {user_role}
zh_TW: 可用的欄位: {user_email}, {user_name}, {user_role}

en: Additional User Info
zh_TW: 額外使用者資訊

en: Action Link
zh_TW: 動作連結

en: Free Shipping Bar
zh_TW: 免費運送欄

en: Module Title Icon Source
zh_TW: 模組標題圖示來源

en: Enhance your WooCommerce reviews with rich content, images and a thumbs up system that help your shoppers find the perfect product.
zh_TW: 以豐富內容、圖片和一個按讚系統強化你的 WooCommerce 評論，可以幫助你的購物者找到完美的商品

en: Advanced Reviews
zh_TW: 進階評論

en: Create a customized order “Thank You” page for your customers, giving them a personalized experience.
zh_TW: 為你的顧客建立一個客製化的訂單 "感謝您"頁面，給他們一個量身訂做的體驗

en: Custom Thank You Pages
zh_TW: 自訂感謝您頁面

en: Show a size chart guide so that your visitors can pick the right size for them when ordering a product.
zh_TW: 顯示尺寸表指南，以便您的訪客在訂購產品時可以選擇適合他們的尺寸.

en: Size Guide
zh_TW: 尺寸指南

en: Present additional information about your products by adding new custom tabs to the product information section.
zh_TW: 透過產品資訊部分新增的自訂分頁來顯示有關您產品的額外資訊.

en: Custom Tabs
zh_TW: 自訂分頁

en: Better management for affiliate products with a few simple options that strengthen the external integration with these.
zh_TW: 透過一些簡單的選項可以更好地管理聯盟行銷產品，從而加強與這些產品的外部整合.

en: Affiliate Product Links
zh_TW: 附加商品連結

en: Categorise products by brands and show their logo in archive or single page so users could discover more about their makers.
zh_TW: 產品依品牌進行分類，並在彙整或單一頁面顯示其標誌，以便用戶可以進一步了解其製造商.

en: Product Brands
zh_TW: 商品品牌

en: Catch the attention of your clients by showcasing your product variations as colour, image or button swatches.
zh_TW: 透過以色彩、圖片或按鈕樣本展示您的產品變異來吸引客戶的注意.

en: Variation Swatches
zh_TW: 樣式變化樣本

en: Add a visual cue that tells your visitors how much the cart total must be to be able to benefit of free shipping.
zh_TW: 添加視覺提示，告訴訪客購物車金額必須達到多少才能享有免費運送.

en: Advanced searching for products by their SKU classification can be useful in cases of vast product catalogues.
zh_TW: 在產品目錄龐大的情況下，按 SKU 分類對產品進行進階搜尋非常有用.

en: Search by SKU
zh_TW: 以貨號搜尋

en: Replace the standard product gallery with additional layouts which can showcase the photos as a grid or even a slider.
zh_TW: 用額外的佈局取代標準產品圖庫，這些佈局可以將照片顯示為網格甚至是幻燈片.

en: Advanced Gallery
zh_TW: 進階圖庫

en: Enable social sharing abilities for products available on the site, letting even more users discover your great shop selection.
zh_TW: 為網站上提供的產品啟用社群分享功能，讓更多用戶發現您精選的商店.

en: Product Share Box
zh_TW: 商品分享框

en: Compare products with a clear and concise table system that gives your users a way to make a quick decision.
zh_TW: 透過清晰簡潔的表格系統比較產品，讓您的使用者快速做出決定.

en: Compare View
zh_TW: 比較視圖

en: A set of features that lets you create easily your dream products wishlists and share them with friends and family.
zh_TW: 一組可讓您輕鬆建立夢想產品願望清單並與朋友和家人分享的功能.

en: Drill down the product list with new filtering widgets, an off canvas area for them and showing the active filters on the page.
zh_TW: 使用新的篩選小工具、滑入區域在頁面上顯示主動篩選來深入了解產品清單.

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: Preview the available products and let your users make quick and informative decisions about their purchase.
zh_TW: 預覽合適的商品，讓您的用戶快速做出明智的購買決定.

en: Adds the “add to cart” actions to the product page as a floating bar if the product summary has disappeared from view.
zh_TW: 如果產品摘要從視圖中消失，則將「加入購物車」操作會作為浮動欄新增至產品頁面.

en: Make the shopping experience better for your visitors! Add features such as Product Quick View, Wishlist functionality and a Floating Add to Cart button. Customize the single product gallery/slider and the layout.
zh_TW: 為您的訪客提供更好的購物體驗！新增產品快速檢視、願望清單功能和浮動「加入購物車」按鈕等功能。自訂單一產品圖庫/幻燈片和佈局.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Shop Extra
zh_TW: 商店額外功能

en: Replace Blocksy's branding with your own. Easily hide licensing info and other sections of the theme and companion plugin from your clients and make your final product look more professional.
zh_TW: 將 Blocksy 的品牌替換為您自己的品牌。輕鬆向您的客戶隱藏授權資訊以及主題和伴隨外掛程式的其他部分，並使您的最終產品看起來更專業.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: White Label
zh_TW: 白牌

en: Create New Sidebar
zh_TW: 建立新資訊欄

en: Create unlimited personalized sets of widget areas and display them on any page or post using our conditional logic functionality.
zh_TW: 建立無限的個人化小工具區域集，並使用我們的條件邏輯功能將它們顯示在任何頁面或文章上.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Multiple Sidebars
zh_TW: 多重資訊欄

en: Easily turn your websites into mobile first experiences. You can easily add the most important actions at the bottom of the screen for easy access.
zh_TW: 輕鬆將您的網站轉變為手機優先體驗。您可以輕鬆地將最重要的操作新增至螢幕底部以便於存取.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Shortcuts Bar
zh_TW: 捷徑列

en: Additional customisation options for your taxonomies such as hero backgrounds and custom colour labels.
zh_TW: 分類法的額外自訂選項，例如主視覺區背景和自訂色彩標籤.

en: Taxonomy Customisations
zh_TW: 分類法客製化

en: Let your guests easily filter the posts by their category or tags taxonomy terms, instantly drilling down the listings.
zh_TW: 讓您的客人輕鬆地按分類或標籤分類法篩選文章，立即深入查看清單.

en: Posts Filter
zh_TW: 文章篩選條件

en: Integrates custom fields solutions in the meta layers of a post and presents additional information.
zh_TW: 將自訂欄位解決方案整合到文章的 meta 層中以提供額外資訊.

en: Dynamic Data
zh_TW: 動態資料

en: Display the approximate reading time of an article, so that visitors know what to expect when starting to read the content.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的大概閱讀時間，讓訪客知道開始閱讀內容時會發生什麼事.

en: Read Time
zh_TW: 閱讀時間

en: Enables support for Custom Fields inside archive cards and single page post title, adds a reading progress bar for your posts and lets you set featured images and colors for your categories archives.
zh_TW: 啟用彙整卡和單一頁面文章標題內的自訂欄位的支持，為您的文章加上閱讀進度列，並允許您為分類彙整設定精選圖片和色彩。

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Post Types Extra
zh_TW: 內容類型額外功能

en: Create beautiful personalised menus that set your website apart from the others. Add icons and badges to your entries and even add Content Blocks inside your dropdowns.
zh_TW: 建立精美的個人化選單，使您的網站與眾不同。為您的條目添加圖示及徽章，甚至在下拉式選單中添加內容區塊.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Advanced Menu
zh_TW: 進階選單

en: Serve your chosen Google Fonts from your own web server. This will increase the loading speed and makes sure your website complies with the privacy regulations.
zh_TW: 從您自己的網站伺服器提供您選擇的 Google 字體。這將提高載入速度並確保您的網站符合隱私法規.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Local Google Fonts
zh_TW: 本機 Google 字型

en: Upload an unlimited number of custom fonts or variable fonts and use them throughout Blocksy and your favorite page builder.
zh_TW: 上傳無限數量的自訂字體或變異字體，並在 Blocksy 和您喜愛的頁面編輯器中使用它們.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Add a dark colour scheme and switch to your website, which will make it pleasant to look at in low light environments.
zh_TW: 添加深色配色方案並切換您的網站，這將使您的網站在低光源環境下看起來賞心悅目.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Color Mode Switch
zh_TW: 色彩模式切換

en: Inject custom code snippets throughout your website. The extension works globally or on a per post/page basis.
zh_TW: 在整個網站中注入自訂程式碼片段。此擴充功能可以在整個網站運作，也可以在單一文章/頁面的基礎上運作.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Custom Code Snippets
zh_TW: 自訂程式碼片段

en: Connect your Adobe Fonts project and use the selected fonts throughout Blocksy and your favorite page builder.
zh_TW: 連接您的 Adob​​e Fonts 專案並在 Blocksy 和您喜愛的頁面編輯器中使用選定的字體.

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Adobe Fonts
zh_TW: Adobe 字型

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 願望清單

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Link Hover
zh_TW: 連結游標暫留

en: Link Initial
zh_TW: 連結初始

en: Text Initial
zh_TW: 文字初始

en: Dropdown Options
zh_TW: 下拉功能選項

en: Dropdown Items
zh_TW: 下拉項目

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式

en: Create a new content Block/Hook
zh_TW: 建立一個新內容區塊勾點

en: Select Content Block
zh_TW: 選取內容區塊

en: Content Block
zh_TW: 內容區塊

en: bbPress Dashboard
zh_TW: bbPress 控制台

en: Tutor LMS Dashboard
zh_TW: Tutor LMS 控制台

en: Dokan Dashboard
zh_TW: Dokan 控制台

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: User Avatar
zh_TW: 使用者個人頭像

en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Product with Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 有分類法 ID 的商品

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 商品 ID

en: Post with Author ID
zh_TW: 有作者 ID 的文章

en: Request URL
zh_TW: 要求網址

en: Request Cookie
zh_TW: 要求 Cookie

en: Request Referer
zh_TW: 要求參考來源

en: Requests
zh_TW: 要求

en: Recurring Days
zh_TW: 重覆天數

en: Range Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間範圍

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期 & 時間

en: All Archives
zh_TW: 全部彙整

en: All Singulars
zh_TW: 全部單一頁面

en: All Products
zh_TW: 全部商品

en: Demo List
zh_TW: Demo 清單

en: Your email *
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件位址 *

en: Fields Gap
zh_TW: 欄位間隔

en: Input Height
zh_TW: 輸入區高度

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Form Style
zh_TW: 表單樣式

en: Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入你的電子郵件地址並訂閱我們的電子報

en: X (Twitter)
zh_TW: X (之前的 Twitter)

en: Arrows Color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Posts Title Font Color
zh_TW: 文章標題字型顏色

en: Posts Title Font
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Module Title Color
zh_TW: 模組標題顏色

en: Module Title Font
zh_TW: 模組標題字型

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_TW: 送出留言失敗

en: Please accept the Privacy Policy in order to comment.
zh_TW: 請先同意隱私權條款才能留言.

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個大於或等於 {0} 的數值.

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個小於或等於 {0} 的數值.

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個介於 {0} 與 {1} 中間的數值.

en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個介於 {0} 與 {1} 個字長度的字串.

en: Please enter at least {0} characters.
zh_TW: 請至少輸入 {0} 個字

en: Please enter no more than {0} characters.
zh_TW: 請最多輸入 {0} 個字

en: Please enter the same value again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的值

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的信用卡號碼.

en: Please enter only digits.
zh_TW: 只能輸入數字.

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的號碼.

en: Please enter a valid date (ISO).
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的日期 (ISO)

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的日期

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的網址

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的信箱地址

en: Please fix this field.
zh_TW: 請修正這個欄位.

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位一定要填

note: translators: 1: link open 2: link close
en: Check your email for the confirmation link, then visit the %1$slogin page%2$s.
zh_TW: 檢查您的郵件並點擊確認連結，然後訪問此 %1$s登入頁面%2$s.

note: translators: 1: link open 2: link close
en: Registration complete. Please check your email, then visit the %1$slogin page%2$s.
zh_TW: 註冊完成. 請檢查您的郵件，然後訪問此 %1$s登入頁面%2$s.

note: translators: 1: link open 2: link close
en: Your account was created successfully and a password has been sent to your email address. Please visit the %1$slogin page%2$s.
zh_TW: 已成功建立您的帳號並傳送密碼到您的電子郵件地址，請訪問此 %1$s登入頁面%2$s.

note: translators: 1: link open 2: link close
en: Your account was created successfully. Your login details have been sent to your email address. Please visit the %1$slogin page%2$s.
zh_TW: 已成功建立您的帳號，您的詳細登入資訊已傳送到您的電子郵件地址，請訪問此 %1$s登入頁面%2$s.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來存取此一頁面.

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 不相符

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_TW: 非常低

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_TW: 密碼強度未知

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh_TW: 請輸入更複雜的密碼.

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 　將會透過電子郵件傳送一個設定新密碼的連結給您.

en: Author Archives
zh_TW: 作者彙整

en: Official
zh_TW: 官方的

en: Icons Color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

en: Icon Source
zh_TW: 圖示來源

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Trending Posts
zh_TW: 趨勢文章

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Product Reviews
zh_TW: 商品評論

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Newsletter Subscribe
zh_TW: 電子報訂閱

[ctx: Extension Brand Name]
note: translators: This is a brand name. Preferably to not be translated
en: Cookies Consent
zh_TW: Cookies 同意書

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter!
zh_TW: 感謝您訂閱我們的電子報！

en: Decline Button
zh_TW: 拒絕按鈕

en: Accept Button
zh_TW: 接受按鈕

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Decline Button text
zh_TW: 拒絕按鈕文字

en: Accept Button text
zh_TW: 接受按鈕文字

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: Configure the social links in Customizer ➝ General ➝ %1$sSocial Network Accounts%2$s.
zh_TW: 請由外觀自訂 一般 ➝  %1$s社群網路帳號%2$s 設定社群連結.

en: Please note that some of this information (price, sku, brand) won't be displayed on the front-end. It is solely used for Google's Schema.org markup.
zh_TW: 請注意這個資訊的某部分 (價格, 貨號, 品牌) 不會有前台顯示. 它只是單純用在 Google 的 Schema.org 標記

en: Customizing: Logged out State
zh_TW: 自訂登出狀態

en: Close account modal
zh_TW: 關閉帳號彈窗

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: User Visibility
zh_TW: 使用者可見度

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線顏色

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Close Button Type
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕型式

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的帳號或電子郵件地址. 您將會收到一封教您如何重設密碼的信件.

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

note: translators: %s is the error message.
en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: %s

en: Sponsored Attribute
zh_TW: 贊助屬性

en: % comments
zh_TW: % 留言

en: Product Brand
zh_TW: 商品品牌

en: Product SKU
zh_TW: 商品貨號

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Container Border Radius
zh_TW: 容器框線圓角半徑

en: Container Shadow
zh_TW: 容器陰影

en: Container Border
zh_TW: 容器框線

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: You can add here some arbitrary HTML code.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡加任意 HTML 程式碼.

en: Module Title Tag
zh_TW: 模組標題標籤

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短說明

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags.
en: More info about review entity and how to choose the right one can be found %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 更多的評論條目資訊以及如何正確選擇您可以在 %1$s這裡%2$s 找到.

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Music Recording
zh_TW: 音樂錄音

en: Music Playlist
zh_TW: 音樂播放清單

en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影

en: Media Object
zh_TW: 媒體物件

en: Local Business
zh_TW: 本地商家

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Episode
zh_TW: 影集

en: Creative Work Series
zh_TW: 創意工作系列

en: Creative Work Season
zh_TW: 創意工作季節

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Review Entity
zh_TW: 評論實體

en: Overll Score Background
zh_TW: 整體分數背景

en: Overll Score Text
zh_TW: 整體分數文字

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Star Rating Color
zh_TW: 星級評分顏色

en: Buy Now Button
zh_TW: 現在購買按鈕

en: Scores Box Width
zh_TW: 分數框寬度

en: Review Summary
zh_TW: 評論概要

en: Set links to nofollow
zh_TW: 設定連結為 nofollow

en: Read More Button
zh_TW: 閱讀更多按鈕

en: Enable the OpenGraph rich meta data features for your website.
zh_TW: 為你的網站啟用 OpenGraph 複合式中繼資料功能

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags for a link.
en: Link your Google Analytics 4 tracking ID. More info and instructions can be found %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 連結你的 Google Analytics 4 追蹤 ID. 更多資訊及指引可以在 %1$s這裡%2$s 找到.

en: Highlight your most popular posts or products based on the number of comments or reviews they have gotten in the specified period of time.
zh_TW: 依據在特定時段的留言或評論數量來突顯你最熱門的文章或商品.

en: This extension lets you easily create an affiliate marketing type of website by giving you options to create a personalized product review and use your affiliate links to direct your readers to the purchase page.
zh_TW: 此擴充功能透過給你建立個人化商品評論並使用你的聯盟連結將你的讀者轉向至購買頁面讓你輕易地建立一個聯盟行銷網站.

en: Easily capture new leads for your newsletter with the help of a widget, shortcode or even a block inserted on your pages or posts.
zh_TW: 透露一個小工具, 短代碼甚至一個插入在你的頁面或文章的區塊來輕易取得電子報的新訂閱.

en: Input Background Color
zh_TW: 輸入背景顏色

en: Input Border Color
zh_TW: 輸入框線顏色

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Input Font Color
zh_TW: 輸入文字顏色

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags for a link.
en: I accept the %1$sPrivacy Policy%2$s*
zh_TW: 我同意 %1$s隱私權政策%2$s*

en: Module Title
zh_TW: 模組標題

en: Modal Background
zh_TW: 彈出背景

en: Modal Shadow
zh_TW: 彈出陰影

en: Modal Options
zh_TW: 彈出選項

en: Open links in new tab
zh_TW: 以新分頁開啟連結

en: Add one or more conditions to display the trending block.
zh_TW: 新增一或多個用來顯示趨勢區塊的條件.

en: Trending Block Display Conditions
zh_TW: 趨勢區塊顯示條件

en: After Header
zh_TW: 頁首之後

en: After Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾之後

en: Before Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾之前

en: Display Location
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Open Link In New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: WooCommerce Account
zh_TW: WooCommerce 帳號

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Current Language
zh_TW: 目前語言

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Register For This Site
zh_TW: 註冊此網站

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Check your email
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件

en: Element Visibility
zh_TW: 元件可見度

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

en: Label Font
zh_TW: 標籤字體

en: Label Type
zh_TW: 標籤型式

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Label Position
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Account Image
zh_TW: 帳號圖片

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Label Text
zh_TW: 標籤文字

en: Container Style
zh_TW: 容器樣式

en: Search Product Review
zh_TW: 搜尋商品評論

en: Update Product Review
zh_TW: 更新商品評論

en: Edit Product Review
zh_TW: 編輯商品評論

en: Add New Review
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Add New Product Review
zh_TW: 新增商品評論

en: View Product Review
zh_TW: 查看商品評論

en: All Reviews
zh_TW: 所有評論

en: Parent Product Review
zh_TW: 上層商品評論

en: Product Review
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Product Reviews
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Type 6
zh_TW: 類型 6

en: Type 5
zh_TW: 類型 5

en: Type 4
zh_TW: 類型 4

en: Type 3
zh_TW: 類型 3

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags for a link.
en: Manage your menus in the %1$sMenus screen%2$s.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s選單畫面%2$s 中管理您的選單.

en: Select menu...
zh_TW: 選擇選單...

en: Select Menu
zh_TW: 選擇選單

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Account Action
zh_TW: 帳號動作

en: Logged Out Options
zh_TW: 登出選項

en: Logged In Options
zh_TW: 登入選項

en: Customizing: Logged in State
zh_TW: 自訂登入狀態

en: Product specs
zh_TW: 商品規格

en: Scores
zh_TW: 分數

en: Read More Button Label
zh_TW: 閱讀更多按鈕標籤

en: Affiliate Link
zh_TW: 會員關係連結

en: Affiliate Button Label
zh_TW: 會員關係按鈕標籤

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

note: Translators: %s is the theme name.
en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Search Category
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Not found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶內沒有東西

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Cons
zh_TW: 缺點

en: Pros
zh_TW: 優點

en: Specs
zh_TW: 規格

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Overall Score
zh_TW: 整體分數

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Auto Hide/Show
zh_TW: 自動隱藏/顯示

en: Label Visibility
zh_TW: 標籤可見度

en: Post with Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 有分類法 ID 的文章

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Blocksy requires WordPress version %s+. Because you are using an earlier version, the plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_TW: Blocksy 需要 WordPress 版本 %s+. 因為你使用的是舊版本, 這個外掛目前 沒有執行.

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: Blocksy requires PHP version %s+, plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_TW: Blocksy 需要 PHP 版本 %s+, 外掛目前 沒有執行.

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Opening hours:
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Work Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Link (optional)
zh_TW: 連結(選填)

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Mobile:
zh_TW: 手機：

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags
en: Separate posts ID by comma. How to find the %1$spost ID%2$s.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔文章編號，這裡教你如何找出 %1$s文章編號%2$s。

en: Posts ID
zh_TW: 文章編號

en: Custom Query
zh_TW: 自訂查詢

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: All taxonomies
zh_TW: 所有分類法

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 查看個人資料

en: Social Channels
zh_TW: 社群頻道

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 加外框

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: About me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Shape Fill Type
zh_TW: 形狀填滿樣式

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Icons Shape Type
zh_TW: 圖示形狀樣式

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Icons Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

note: translators: %s is a link to the Customizer section.
en: You can configure social URLs in %s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %s 設定社群網址.

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

en: Open link in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 更換圖片

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Floating Cart
zh_TW: 浮動購物車

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速檢視

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器

en: This text will appear under each comment form and subscribe form.
zh_TW: 這段文字將會出現在每個留言表單及訂閱表單下面。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags for a link.
en: I accept the %1$sPrivacy Policy%2$s
zh_TW: 我同意 %1$s隱私權政策%2$s

en: Forms Cookies Content
zh_TW: 表單 Cookies 同意書

en: Maximum Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
zh_TW: 我們使用 cookies 以確保我們可以讓您在我們網站有最好的體驗。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永久

en: One year
zh_TW: 一年

en: Six months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: Three months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: One month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: One week
zh_TW: 1 周

en: One day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: One hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Cookie period
zh_TW: Cookie 期間

en: Type 2
zh_TW: 型式 2

en: Type 1
zh_TW: 型式 1

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕色彩

en: Newsletter Updates
zh_TW: 電子報更新

en: Subscribe Form
zh_TW: 訂閱表單

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Mail Label
zh_TW: 郵件標籤

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Name Label
zh_TW: 名稱標籤

en: Name Field
zh_TW: 名稱欄位

en: List ID
zh_TW: 名單編號

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: List Source
zh_TW: 名單來源

en: Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入你的電子郵件地址來訂閱我們的電子報

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Disable Subscribe Form
zh_TW: 停用訂閱表單

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Trending now
zh_TW: 目前趨勢

en: Container Background
zh_TW: 容器背景

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Container Inner Spacing
zh_TW: 容器內間隔

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 最近一個月

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 最近7天

en: Last 24 Hours
zh_TW: 最近24小時

en: All Time
zh_TW: 有史以來

en: Trending From
zh_TW: 趨勢來自

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Trending Posts
zh_TW: 趨勢文章

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Display Conditions
zh_TW: 顯示條件

en: Transparent Functionality
zh_TW: 透明功能性

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌機

en: Enable on
zh_TW: 啟用於

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 下滑

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Only Bottom Row
zh_TW: 只有下面列

en: Only Top Row
zh_TW: 只有上面列

en: Main & Bottom Row
zh_TW: 主要及下面列

en: All Rows
zh_TW: 所有列

en: Top & Main Row
zh_TW: 上面及主要列

en: Only Main Row
zh_TW: 只有主要列

en: Sticky Functionality
zh_TW: 固定功能

en: Back to login
zh_TW: 回到登入頁面

en: Get New Password
zh_TW: 取得新密碼

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者帳號或電子郵件地址

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 註冊確認信將會用電子郵件寄給您.

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 保持登入

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Modal Backdrop
zh_TW: 彈出背景

en: Item Margin
zh_TW: 項目邊界

en: Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Initial
zh_TW: 初始

en: Sticky State
zh_TW: 固定狀態

en: Transparent State
zh_TW: 透明狀態

en: Default State
zh_TW: 預設狀態

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Custom Page Link
zh_TW: 自訂頁面連結

en: Dashboard Page
zh_TW: 控制台頁面

en: Profile Page
zh_TW: 個人資料頁面

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Avatar Size
zh_TW: 頭像大小

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭像

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: The strategy of outputting the dynamic CSS. File - all the CSS code will be placed in a static file, otherwise it will be placed inline in head.
zh_TW: 輸出動態 CSS 的策略. 檔案 - 所有 CSS 程式碼將會放在一個靜態檔案, 否則將會內嵌在head 區段

en: Dynamic CSS Output
zh_TW: 動態 CSS 輸出

en: Your PHP installation doesn't have support for XML. Please install the <i>xml</i> or <i>simplexml</i> PHP extension in order to be able to install starter sites. You might need to contact your hosting provider to assist you in doing so.
zh_TW: 你的 PHP 安裝不支援 XML 功能. 請安裝 <i>xml</i> 或 <i>simplexml</i> PHP 擴充模組才能安裝入門範本. 你可能要連絡你的主機商協助你做這件事.

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_TW: 由於找不到版本號碼或版本號碼無效，系統判定這不是 WXR 格式的檔案。

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊如上所示。匯入程式將以不同的剖析器再次嘗試匯入...

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_TW: 讀取 WXR 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_TW: 選取要匯入的 WXR 檔案 (副檔名為 .xml)，然後點擊 [上傳檔案並匯入]。

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_TW: 你好，請上傳 WordPress eXtended RSS 格式檔案 (WXR 格式，副檔名為 .xml)，匯入程式會將文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類以及標籤匯入這個網站。

note: translators: %s is the new version number.
en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_TW: 這個匯入程式已有新版本可供更新，請更新至 %s 版以確保與較新版資料匯出檔格式的相容性。

en: Import WordPress
zh_TW: 匯入 WordPress 內容

note: translators: %s is the maximum file size allowed.
en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_TW: 遠端檔案過大，限制為 %s

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_TW: 大小為零的檔案已完成下載

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_TW: 遠端檔案大小不正確

note: translators: %1$d is the HTTP response code, %2$s is the HTTP response message.
en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器回傳錯誤反應 %1$d %2$s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器沒有回應

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 無效的檔案類型

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_TW: [擷取附件] 未啟用

note: translators: %s is the menu slug.
en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_TW: 由於不正確的選單代稱 %s，選單項目不予匯入

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_TW: 由於找不到選單代稱，選單項目不予匯入

note: translators: %1$s is the post type name, %2$s is the post title.
en: Failed to import %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_TW: 無法匯入內容類型為 [%1$s] 的〈%2$s〉

note: translators: %1$s is the post type name, %2$s is the post title.
en: %1$s &#8220;%1$s&#8221; already exists.
zh_TW: 內容類型為 [%1$s] 的〈%1$s〉已存在。

note: translators: %1$s is the term taxonomy, %2$s is the term name. translators: %1$s is the taxonomy name, %2$s is the term name.
en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 [%1$s] 分類法的分類法詞彙〈%2$s〉

note: translators: %s is the tag name.
en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入文章標籤〈%s〉

note: translators: %s is the category slug.
en: Failed to import category %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入分類〈%s〉

note: translators: %s is the author's display name.
en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」建立新使用者，相關文章會指派給目前進行匯入的使用者。

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 選取 -

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 或指派文章給現有使用者:

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 指派文章給現有使用者:

en: as a new user:
zh_TW: 成為新使用者:

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_TW: 或以新的登入名稱建立新使用者:

en: Import author:
zh_TW: 匯入作者:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_TW: 下載並匯入檔案附件

en: Import Attachments
zh_TW: 匯入附件

note: translators: %s is the default user role.
en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_TW: 如果透過 WordPress 建立新使用者，會為這位新使用者隨機產生一組密碼，並將新使用者的使用者角色指派為 <code>%s</code>。手動變更新使用者的詳細資料為匯入操作完成後的必要操作。

en: To make it simpler for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site, such as your primary administrator account.
zh_TW: 為了讓編輯及儲存匯入的內容更加簡單，網站管理員可以將匯入的項目重新指派給網站上現有的使用者。舉例來說，可以將全部匯入項目指都派給主要的網站管理員帳號。

en: Assign Authors
zh_TW: 指派作者

note: translators: %s is the author's display name.
en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法匯入作者「%s」，相關文章會指派給目前進行匯入的使用者。

note: translators: %s is the WXR version number.
en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh_TW: 目前版本的匯入程式不支援 %s 版的 WXR 檔案，請考慮更新匯入程式以進行匯入。

note: translators: %s is the path to the WXR file.
en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_TW: 在 <code>%s</code> 找不到資料匯出檔，這通常是由權限問題所造成。

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_TW: 請記得為匯入的使用者變更密碼及使用者角色。

en: Have fun!
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: All done.
zh_TW: 全部完成。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，匯入過程發生錯誤。

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: User Logged Out
zh_TW: 使用者已登出

en: User Logged In
zh_TW: 使用者已登入

en: User Auth
zh_TW: 使用者驗證

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: 404
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Taxonomy ID
zh_TW: 分類法 ID

en: Custom Post Type ID
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型 ID

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Specific
zh_TW: 特定的

en: Custom Post Types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

en: Product Tags
zh_TW: 商品標籤

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product Archives
zh_TW: 商品彙整

en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單項商品

en: Shop Home
zh_TW: 商店首頁

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單一頁面

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Post Tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Post Categories
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Single Post
zh_TW: 單篇文章

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Entire Website
zh_TW: 整個網站

note: translators: %s is the singular name of the custom post type.
en: %s Archive
zh_TW: %s彙整

note: translators: %s is the singular name of the custom post type.
en: %s Single
zh_TW: %s 單一

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式編號

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁網址

en: OpenGraph Meta Data
zh_TW: OpenGraph 中繼資料

en: PRO
zh_TW: 專業版

note: Description of the plugin
en: This plugin is the companion for the Blocksy theme, it runs and adds its enhacements only if the Blocksy theme is installed and active.
zh_TW: 這個外掛是 Blocksy 佈景主題的夥伴，它只有在 Blocksy 佈景己安裝並啟用時才會執行並強化它。
