Themes - Blocksy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1003 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Blocksy is a fast, modern WordPress theme with advanced WooCommerce support and full compatibility with the block editor.
zh_TW: Blocksy 是一款快速、現代化的 WordPress 主題，具備進階的 WooCommerce 支援及與區塊編輯器的完全相容性。

en: This option will automatically expand the current menu item and its sub-menu items.
zh_TW: 此選項將自動展開目前選單項目及其子選單項目。

en: Auto Expand Current Item
zh_TW: 自動展開目前項目

en: Logo Inline SVG File
zh_TW: 標誌內嵌 SVG 檔案

en: Logo Image Link
zh_TW: 標誌圖片連結

en: Site Title Link
zh_TW: 網站標題連結

en: Row Border Radius
zh_TW: 列框線圓角半徑

en: Row Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Button Height
zh_TW: 按鈕高度

en: Save my name and email in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_TW: 在此瀏覽器中儲存我的姓名和電子郵件，以便下次留言時使用。

en: Custom Attribute
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Stock Information
zh_TW: 庫存資訊

en: Text Font Color
zh_TW: 文字字型色彩

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Reviews Count
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: Event Single
zh_TW: 單一活動頁面

en: Events Calendar Archive
zh_TW: 活動行事曆彙整

en: Blocksy - Call to Action
zh_TW: Blocksy - 行動號召

en: Blocksy - Pricing Plan
zh_TW: Blocksy - 價格方案

en: Blocksy - Testimonial
zh_TW: Blocksy - 見證

en: Blocksy - Team Members
zh_TW: Blocksy - 團隊成員

en: Blocksy - Text Cards
zh_TW: Blocksy - 文字卡片

en: Blocksy - Pricing Table
zh_TW: Blocksy - 價格表

en: Blocksy - Hero Section
zh_TW: Blocksy - 主視覺區塊

en: Panel Border Radius
zh_TW: 面板邊框圓角半徑

en: Panel Offset
zh_TW: 面板偏移量

en: Blocksy Variation Images
zh_TW: Blocksy 可變商品圖片

en: Unable to use image "%s".
zh_TW: 無法使用圖片 “%s”。

en: Not able to attach "%s".
zh_TW: 無法附加 “%s”。

en: Blocksy Custom Data
zh_TW: Blocksy 自訂資料

en: Icon Visibility
zh_TW: 圖示可見性

en: Separator Icon
zh_TW: 分隔符號圖示

en: Separator Icon Source
zh_TW: 分隔符號圖示來源

en: Search modal
zh_TW: 搜尋對話框

en: Offcanvas modal
zh_TW: 滑入對話框

en: Hide Empty Cart
zh_TW: 隱藏空購物車

en: Featured Image Shadow
zh_TW: 精選圖片陰影

en: Form Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位

note: translators: %s is the product name
en: &ldquo;%s&rdquo; has been removed from your cart
zh_TW: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;已從您的購物車中刪除

en: Button Background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Meta Button Font Color
zh_TW: 多功能按鈕字型色彩

en: Taxonomy Source
zh_TW: 分類法來源

en: Reasons to Buy
zh_TW: 購買的理由

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Failed to Copy
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已完成複製！

en: Share on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 分享

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Event Structure
zh_TW: 活動版面結構

en: Backdrop Blur
zh_TW: 背景模糊

en: Align all buttons on the same line, when positioned as the last element.
zh_TW: 當定位為最後一個元素時，將所有按鈕對齊在同一行.

en: Equal Alignment
zh_TW: 平均對齊

en: The %s block is moved to the Blocksy Companion plugin. Please install this plugin to get access to the block.
zh_TW: %s 區塊已移至 Blocksy Companion 外掛。請安裝此外掛以存取該區塊.

en: Order Review Padding
zh_TW: 訂單覆查邊框間距

en: Order Review Border Radius
zh_TW: 訂單覆查框線圓角半徑

en: Order Review Border
zh_TW: 訂單覆查框線

en: Cart Totals Padding
zh_TW: 購物車總計邊框間距

en: Cart Totals Border Radius
zh_TW: 購物車總計框線圓角半徑

en: Cart Totals Border
zh_TW: 購物車總計框線

en: Right Column
zh_TW: 右側欄位

en: Left Column
zh_TW: 左側欄位

en: Module Title Color
zh_TW: 模組標題色彩

en: Search through taxonomies from selected custom post types.
zh_TW: 在選取的自訂內容類型中透過分類法搜尋。

en: Search Through Taxonomies
zh_TW: 透過分類法搜尋

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Gallery Thumbnails
zh_TW: 圖庫縮圖

en: Container Border
zh_TW: 容器框線

en: Automatically hide "Add to cart" button after adding the product to cart.
zh_TW: 將商品新增到購物車後，自動隱藏「加入購物車」按鈕。

en: Auto Hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Heading Tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en:  and
zh_TW:  和

en: Link To Post
zh_TW: 連結到文章

en: Submenu Dots
zh_TW: 子選單圓點

en: Secondary Label Text Color
zh_TW: 次要標籤文字色彩

en: Secondary Label Text Font
zh_TW: 次要標籤文字字型

en: Label Text Color
zh_TW: 標籤文字色彩

en: Label Text Font
zh_TW: 標籤文字字型

en: Hurry Up!
zh_TW: 趕快！

en: Secondary Label
zh_TW: 次要標籤

en: Indicator Color
zh_TW: 指示器色彩

en: Items Inner Spacing
zh_TW: 項目內部間距

en: Archive Label
zh_TW: 彙整標籤

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Dynamic Data
zh_TW: 動態資料

en: SKU
zh_TW: 商品貨號

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移量

en: Advanced Posts
zh_TW: 進階內容

en: Search in category
zh_TW: 在分類中搜尋

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Panel Heading
zh_TW: 面板標題

en: Inline SVG File
zh_TW: 內嵌 SVG 檔案

en: Create Popup
zh_TW: 建立彈出式訊息

en: Container Border Radius
zh_TW: 容器框線圓角半徑

en: Container Bottom Offset
zh_TW: 容器下方偏移量

en: Description Heading
zh_TW: 描述標題

en: Close Adjacent Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉相鄰的分頁

en: First Tab Expanded
zh_TW: 展開第一個分頁

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Payment Methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Item Label
zh_TW: 項目標籤

en: Image size used for the gallery thumbnails on single product pages.
zh_TW: 用於單項商品頁面的圖庫縮圖尺寸。

en: Payment Methods Icons Color
zh_TW: 付款方式圖示色彩

en: Price Font Color
zh_TW: 價格字型色彩

en: Sticky Container
zh_TW: 固定式容器

en: Badge Label
zh_TW: 徽章標籤

en: Show Sale Badge
zh_TW: 顯示特價徽章

en: Product Badges
zh_TW: 商品徽章

en: Rows Gap
zh_TW: 列間距

en: Columns Gap
zh_TW: 欄間距

en: Add to Cart and Price
zh_TW: 價格與加入購物車

en: Product Image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Products Sorting
zh_TW: 商品排序

en: Results Count
zh_TW: 結果計數

en: Posts Meta Font
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料字型

en: Posts Title Font
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Module Title Font
zh_TW: 模組標題字型

en: Posts Listing
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Figcaption
zh_TW: 圖片說明

en: Button Type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Adjusts horizontal spacing between main content area and edges of the screen.
zh_TW: 調整主要內容區域和螢幕邊緣的水平間距。

en: Content Edge Spacing
zh_TW: 內容邊緣間隔

en: Adjusts vertical spacing between main content area and header/footer.
zh_TW: 調整主要內容區域和頁首/頁尾的垂直間距。

en: Shop Page in Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 在導覽標記中顯示商店頁面

en: Blog Page in Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 在導覽標記中顯示部落格頁面

en: Patterns that contain buttons and call to actions.
zh_TW: 包含按鈕及行動號召的區塊版面配置。

en: WooCommerce Archive Thumbnail
zh_TW: WooCommerce 彙整頁面縮圖

en: WooCommerce Gallery Thumbnail
zh_TW: WooCommerce 圖庫縮圖

en: WooCommerce Single
zh_TW: WooCommerce 單一商品

en: WooCommerce Thumbnail
zh_TW: WooCommerce 縮圖

en: Extra Features
zh_TW: 附加功能

en: Money Back Guarantee
zh_TW: 退費保證

en: Worldwide Shipping
zh_TW: 全球運送

en: Satisfaction Guarantee
zh_TW: 滿意保證

en: Secure Payments
zh_TW: 安全支付

en: Premium Quality
zh_TW: 優質

en: Guaranteed Safe Checkout
zh_TW: 安全結帳保證

en: Bottom Spacing
zh_TW: 下方間距

en: Buttons Type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Additional Actions
zh_TW: 額外操作

en: SOLD OUT
zh_TW: 售罄

en: SALE
zh_TW: 特價

en: Product Status
zh_TW: 商品狀態

note: translators: 1: the search query
en: Search Results for %1$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的搜尋結果

en: Close search modal
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋互動視窗

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選取分類

en: Live Results Product Status
zh_TW: 即時結果商品狀態

en: Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入電子郵件地址以訂閱我們的電子報

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Insert ad code here
zh_TW: 在這裡插入廣告程式碼

en: Advertisement
zh_TW: 廣告

en: In Stock
zh_TW: 尚有庫存

en: Terms accent color
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙強調色彩

en: Mobile:
zh_TW: 手機：

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話號碼：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: About me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Singulars
zh_TW: 單篇內容

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: WooCommerce Categories
zh_TW: WooCommerce 分類

en: Greenshift helps you create complex pages and animations without code skills and directly inside core editor.
zh_TW: Greenshift 讓你不使用任何程式碼，便能直接在核心編輯器中建立複雜頁面與動畫。

en: Events Calendar Archive Structure
zh_TW: 活動行事曆彙整結構

en: The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 活動行事曆

en: Archive Taxonomy Title
zh_TW: 彙整分類法標題

en: Single Page/Post Taxonomy Title
zh_TW: 單篇頁面/文章分類法標題

en: Single Page/Post Title
zh_TW: 單篇頁面/文章標題

en: X (Twitter)
zh_TW: X (之前的 Twitter)

en: Author Archive Link
zh_TW: 作者彙整連結

en: Input Border Color
zh_TW: 輸入框線色彩

note: translators: %s is the product name
en: Remove %s from cart
zh_TW: 從購物車中移除「%s」

en: Build stunning lightbox galleries, masonry grids, custom grids with no more than a few clicks right from the WordPress dashboard.
zh_TW: 在 WirdPress 後台只要點擊幾下就可以建立令人驚嘆的燈箱圖庫，拼貼圖庫，自訂圖庫

en: Collapse menu items in to a dropdown if there is no enough room in the row.
zh_TW: 如果列的空間不夠的話收合選單項目為下拉選單

en: Collapse Non Fitting Items
zh_TW: 收合放不下的項目

note: translators: 1: link to WP admin new post page open 2: link closing.
en: Ready to publish your first post? %1$sGet started here%2$s.
zh_TW: 準備好發佈您的第一篇文章了嗎？ %1$s請從這裡開始%2$s.

note: translators: 1: span opening 2: Post title 3: span closing.
en: Edit%1$s "%2$s"%3$s
zh_TW: 編輯%1$s "%2$s"%3$s

note: translators: 1: span open 2: Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers 3: span closing
en: Continue reading%1$s "%2$s"%3$s
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀%1$s "%2$s"%3$s

en: Set link to sponsored
zh_TW: 將連結 rel 屬性值設定為 sponsored

note: translators: 1: span opening 2: span closing 3: the number of results
en: %1$sSearch Results for%2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s搜尋%2$s %3$s的結果

en: Pullquote
zh_TW: 引述

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

en: Please note, this option will affect only submenus on 3rd level and below.
zh_TW: 請注意，此一選項只會第三層以下的子選單

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: Add a custom %saria label%s attribute.
zh_TW: 新增自訂 %saria 標籤%s 屬性。

en: Custom Aria Label
zh_TW: 自訂 aria 標籤

en: Live Results
zh_TW: 即時結果

en: Search for...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外側

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內側

en: Inputs Label Position
zh_TW: 輸入標籤位置

en: Icon Source
zh_TW: 圖示來源

en: Author Bio Font Color
zh_TW: 作者簡介字型色彩

en: Author Bio Font
zh_TW: 作者簡介字型

en: Author Name Font
zh_TW: 作者名稱字型

en: This single page is overrided by a custom template, to edit it please access %sthis page%s.
zh_TW: 此單篇頁面已被自訂範本取代，如要編輯它請到 %s這個頁面%s

en: Navigate through posts that are from the same taxonomy.
zh_TW: 導覽至有相同分類法的文章

en: Navigation Criteria
zh_TW: 導覽條件

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短內容說明

en: Live Results Product Price
zh_TW: 即時結果商品價格

en: Rating Font Color
zh_TW: 評分字型色彩

en: Rating Font
zh_TW: 評分字型

en: Course Actions Font Color
zh_TW: 課程操作字型色彩

en: Course Actions Font
zh_TW: 課程操作字型

en: Categories Font Color
zh_TW: 分類字型色彩

en: Categories Font
zh_TW: 分類字型

en: Shop Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 商品彙整頁面精選圖片

en: Single Product Image
zh_TW: 單項商品圖片

en: Course Single
zh_TW: 單一課程

en: Course Archive
zh_TW: 課程彙整

en: Above List
zh_TW: 清單之上

en: Below List
zh_TW: 清單之下

en: Comment Form Position
zh_TW: 留言表單位置

en: You got %s result. Please press Tab to select it. | You got %s results. Please press Tab to select one.
zh_TW[0]: 您己找到 %s 個符合的. 請按 Tab 鍵來選擇它.

en: No results
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Related Posts Featured Image
zh_TW: 相關文章精選圖片

en: Archives Featured Image
zh_TW: 彙整頁面精選圖片

en: Single Post/Page Featured Image
zh_TW: 單篇文章/頁面精選圖片

en: Post/Page Title Featured Image
zh_TW: 文章/頁面標題精選圖片

en: Enable lazy loading to improve performance.
zh_TW: 啟用延遲載入以改善性能

en: Content Area Border
zh_TW: 內容區域框線

en: This archive page is overrided by a custom template, to edit it please access %sthis page%s.
zh_TW: 自訂範本已覆寫彙整頁面，請使用%s這個頁面%s以進行編輯。

en: Copyright &copy; {current_year} - WordPress Theme by {theme_author}
zh_TW: 版權 &copy; {current_year} - WordPress 佈景主題由 {theme_author} 開發

en: Thumbnail Border Radius
zh_TW: 縮圖邊框圓角半徑

en: Badge Shape
zh_TW: 徽章形狀

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Render Empty Row
zh_TW: 處理空白列

en: Image Parallax Effect
zh_TW: 圖片視差效果

en: Error Messages
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Success Messages
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Info Messages
zh_TW: 資訊訊息

en: Shopping cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Off Canvas Logo
zh_TW: 滑出區域標誌

en: Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_TW: 請使用空格分隔多個類別.

en: CSS Class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: Author Name Font Color
zh_TW: 作者名稱字型色彩

en: Author Name Tag
zh_TW: 作者名字標籤

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一商品

en: Show Stock Badge
zh_TW: 顯示庫存徽章

en: OUT OF STOCK
zh_TW: 暫無庫存

en: SALE!
zh_TW: 特價！

en: Container Margin
zh_TW: 容器邊界

en: Dropdown Font
zh_TW: 下拉字體

en: Items Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 項目垂直間隔

en: Dropdown Toggle Shape
zh_TW: 下拉切換形狀

en: Dropdown Toggle Icon
zh_TW: 下拉切換圖示

en: Top Offset (Sticky State)
zh_TW: 上方偏移 (黏附狀態)

en: Only Arrow
zh_TW: 只有箭頭

en: Entire Item
zh_TW: 整個項目

en: Click Area
zh_TW: 點擊區域

en: Choose the interaction mode with the menu dropdown.
zh_TW: 選擇使用下拉選單互動模式

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Interaction Type
zh_TW: 互動型式

en: Items Border Radius
zh_TW: 項目邊框圓角半徑

en: Custom Quantity Input
zh_TW: 自訂數量輸入

en: Collapse dropdown menu
zh_TW: 收合下拉選單

en: Expand dropdown menu
zh_TW: 展開下拉選單

en: Close drawer
zh_TW: 關閉側選單

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Video Thumbnail
zh_TW: 影片縮圖

en: Close Button Type
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕型式

en: Thumbnail Overlay Color
zh_TW: 縮圖覆疊色彩

en: Lightbox Button Background
zh_TW: 燈箱按鈕背景

en: Lightbox Button Icon Color
zh_TW: 燈箱按鈕圖示色彩

en: Shape Border Radius
zh_TW: 形狀邊框半徑

en: Allow the item container to expand and fill in all the available space.
zh_TW: 允許項目容器擴展並填滿所有可用空間.

en: Stretch Container
zh_TW: 延伸容器

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: A better way to translate your WordPress site and go multilingual, directly from the front-end using a visual translation interface.s.
zh_TW: 一個直接從前台使用視覺翻譯介面來翻譯你的 WordPress 網站變成多語系的更好方法.

en: Input Font Color
zh_TW: 輸入字型色彩

en: Card Overlay Color
zh_TW: 資訊卡覆疊色彩

en: Card Min Height
zh_TW: 資訊卡最小高度

en: Popup Template
zh_TW: 彈出式訊息範本

en: Link/URL
zh_TW: 連結/網址

en: Open Popup
zh_TW: 開啟彈出式訊息

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Click Behavior
zh_TW: 點擊行為

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Most Commented
zh_TW: 最多留言

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近的

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: This option will collapse/expand the sub menu items on click/touch.
zh_TW: 此選項將會在點擊/觸摸時收合/展開子選單項目

en: Interactive Collapse
zh_TW: 互動式收合

en: Full Post
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Widget Area 6
zh_TW: 小工具區域 6

en: Widget Area 5
zh_TW: 小工具區域 5

en: Widget Area 4
zh_TW: 小工具區域 4

en: Widget Area 3
zh_TW: 小工具區域 3

en: Widget Area 2
zh_TW: 小工具區域 2

en: Widget Area 1
zh_TW: 小工具區域 1

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: This option applies only if the posts or pages are set to Narrow Width structure.
zh_TW: 此選項僅套用於設定為窄寬度架構的文章或頁面.

en: Adjusts the spacing between the Gutenberg blocks.
zh_TW: 調整 Gutenberg 區塊間的間距。

en: Easily link your social media accounts and display them throughout your website, with the various elements provided in the customizer.
zh_TW: 輕易地連結你的社群媒體帳號, 並使用各種在自訂提供的元件在你的網站顯示它們.

en: Enable Schema.org markup features for your website. You can disable this option if you use a SEO plugin and let it do the work.
zh_TW: 為你的網站啟用 Schema.org 標記功能. 如果你有使用 SEO 外掛你可以停用此一選項讓它們代勞.

en: Set link to nofollow
zh_TW: 將連結 rel 屬性值設定為 nofollow

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links Decoration
zh_TW: 連結裝飾

en: Module Title Alignment
zh_TW: 模組標題對齊

en: Set links to nofollow
zh_TW: 設定連結為 nofollow

en: Module Visibility
zh_TW: 模組可見度

en: Title Visibility
zh_TW: 標題可見度

en: Sticky Gallery
zh_TW: 吸附圖庫

en: Prev/Next Background
zh_TW: 上一/下一背景

en: Prev/Next Arrow
zh_TW: 上一/下一箭頭

en: Price Font
zh_TW: 價格字型

en: Card Border Radius
zh_TW: 資訊卡框線圓角半徑

en: Add to Cart Button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕

en: Last Widgets
zh_TW: 最後幾個小工具

en: Last X Widgets
zh_TW: 最後 X 個小工具

en: Entire Sidebar
zh_TW: 整個資訊欄

en: Stick Behavior
zh_TW: 黏附行為

en: Sticky Top Offset
zh_TW: 吸附上方偏移

en: Number of posts
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: Columns & Posts
zh_TW: 分欄 & 文章

en: Enable this option if you want to remove WordPress emojis script in order to improve the performance.
zh_TW: 如果您要移除 WordPress emojis 腳本以改善性能的話請啟用此一選項.

en: Disable Emojis Script
zh_TW: 停用 Emojis 腳本

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: JetEngine is a dynamic content plugin that lets you build a complex websites fast and cost-effectively.
zh_TW: JetEngine 是一個動態內容外掛可以讓你快速且划算地建立一個複雜的網站.

en: Navigation Quick Links
zh_TW: 導覽快速連結

en: Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域

en: Display the quantity input field inside the off-canvas cart panel.
zh_TW: 在滑出選單購物車面板顯示數量輸入欄位.

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Image size used for the main image on single product pages.
zh_TW: 用於單項商品頁面的主要圖片尺寸。

en: I have read and agree to the website %s
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意網站的〈%s〉

en: Optionally add some text for the terms checkbox that customers must accept.
zh_TW: 選擇性的加入一些顧客必須同意的項目勾選框及文字.

en: Terms and conditions
zh_TW: 條款及條件

en: Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our [privacy_policy].
zh_TW: 您的個人資料將會被用來處理訂單, 您在整個網站的體驗, 以及在我們 [privacy_policy] 描述的目的

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show during checkout.
zh_TW: 選擇性的加入一些在結帳時顯示關於您商店的隱私權政策.

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Terms And Conditions Page
zh_TW: 條款及條件頁面

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

en: Phone Field
zh_TW: 電話號碼欄位

en: Address Line 2 Field
zh_TW: 地址 2 欄位

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Company Name Field
zh_TW: 公司名稱欄位

en: Highlight Required Fields
zh_TW: 強調必填的欄位

en: Coupon Form
zh_TW: 優惠券表單

en: Navigation Shadow
zh_TW: 導覽陰影

en: Navigation Divider Color
zh_TW: 導覽分隔顏色

en: Navigation Background Color
zh_TW: 導覽背景顏色

en: Navigation Text Color
zh_TW: 導覽文字顏色

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Avatar
zh_TW: 使用者頭像

en: Account Page
zh_TW: 帳戶頁面

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Quantity Input
zh_TW: 數量輸入

en: No page set
zh_TW: 尚未設定頁面

en: View Pro Features
zh_TW: 查看專業版功能

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Select Dropdown
zh_TW: 選擇下拉

en: Search button
zh_TW: 搜尋按鈕

en: Open links in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Line
zh_TW: LINE

en: Color %s
zh_TW: 色彩 %s

en: Search Button Color
zh_TW: 搜尋按鈕色彩

en: Search Icon Color
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示色彩

en: Items Direction
zh_TW: 項目方向

en: Columns Divider
zh_TW: 欄分隔線

en: Widgets Spacing
zh_TW: 小工具間距

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: Configure the social links in General ➝ %sSocial Network Accounts%s.
zh_TW: 請由 [一般]➝[%s社交網路服務帳號%s] 設定社交網路服務連結。

en: Posts Meta Font Color
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料字型色彩

en: Container Spacing
zh_TW: 容器間距

en: Active Tab Colors
zh_TW: 活躍分頁顏色

en: Upsell Products Visibility
zh_TW: 加購商品可見度

en: Related Products Visibility
zh_TW: 相關商品可見度

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Entry Content
zh_TW: 條目內容

en: Click this button if you want to reset all settings to their default values.
zh_TW: 如果您要重設所有設定為它們的預設值請點擊此按鈕.

en: Reset Options
zh_TW: 重設選項

en: Manage Options
zh_TW: 管理選項

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Mobile Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 行動版資訊欄位置

en: Sidebar Visibility
zh_TW: 資訊欄可見度

note: translators: %s entity of font color
en: %s Font Color
zh_TW: %s 字型色彩

note: translators: %s entity of font
en: %s Font
zh_TW: %s 字型

en: Meta Button Background
zh_TW: 中繼資料按鈕背景

en: Meta Button Font
zh_TW: 中繼資料按鈕字型

en: All Headings (H1 - H6)
zh_TW: 所有標題 (H1 - H6)

en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

en: Text Selection
zh_TW: 文字選取

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Base Text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: Global Color Palette
zh_TW: 整體色彩調色盤

en: Content Area Style Source
zh_TW: 內容區樣式來源

en: Cart Total Font Color
zh_TW: 購物車總計字型色彩

en: Cart Total Font
zh_TW: 購物車總計字型

en: Label Font Color
zh_TW: 標籤字型色彩

en: Label Font
zh_TW: 標籤字型

en: Label Position
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Breadcrumbs Source
zh_TW: 導覽標記來源

en: Type 6
zh_TW: 類型 6

en: Live Results Images
zh_TW: 即時搜尋結果圖片

en: Placeholder Text
zh_TW: 預留文字

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁面 %s

en: Zoom Effect
zh_TW: 放大效果

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱效果

en: Columns Spacing
zh_TW: 欄位間距

en: Product Gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

en: Disable %s %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s %s

en: Container Padding
zh_TW: 容器留白

en: Active Tab Border
zh_TW: 活躍分頁邊框

en: Product Tabs
zh_TW: 商品分頁

en: Products Font Color
zh_TW: 商品字型色彩

en: Panel Heading Font Color
zh_TW: 面板標題字型色彩

en: Subtotal Font Color
zh_TW: 小計字型色彩

en: Panel Backdrop
zh_TW: 面板背景

en: View Cart Button
zh_TW: 查看購物車按鈕

en: Add To Cart Button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕

en: Quantity Arrows Color
zh_TW: 數量箭頭色彩

en: Quantity Main Color
zh_TW: 數量主要色彩

en: Card Divider
zh_TW: 資訊卡分隔線

en: Product Page
zh_TW: 商品頁面

en: Archive Page
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Automatically open the cart drawer after a product is added to cart.
zh_TW: 在商品加入購物車時自動開啟購物車側選單

en: Open Cart Automatically On
zh_TW: 購物車自動開啟

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 從左至右

en: Center to Sides
zh_TW: 由中間到邊

en: Indicator Effect
zh_TW: 指示器效果

en: Element Visibility
zh_TW: 元件可見度

en: Out of Stock
zh_TW: 暫無庫存

en: Posts Count
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: Product Title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Out of Stock Badge
zh_TW: 缺貨徽章

en: Arrows Visibility
zh_TW: 箭頭可見度

en: Numbers Visibility
zh_TW: 數字可見度

en: Container Bottom Spacing
zh_TW: 容器下間距

en: Course Structure
zh_TW: 課程結構

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Label Visibility
zh_TW: 標籤可見度

en: After Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾之後

en: Before Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾之前

en: After Content
zh_TW: 內容下方

en: Bottom Content
zh_TW: 內容下面

en: Top Content
zh_TW: 內容上面

en: Before Content
zh_TW: 內容上方

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: After Header
zh_TW: 頁首之後

en: Before Header
zh_TW: 頁首之前

en: Quantity Color
zh_TW: 數量色彩

en: Button Width
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度

en: Add to Cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Panel Shadow
zh_TW: 面板陰影

en: Panel Background
zh_TW: 面板背景

en: Panel Width
zh_TW: 面板寬度

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Cart Drawer Type
zh_TW: 購物車側選單型式

en: Cart Drawer
zh_TW: 購物車側選單

en: Side Offset
zh_TW: 側偏移

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Sticky State Shrink
zh_TW: 吸附狀態內縮

en: Website Frame
zh_TW: 網站外框

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: Manage your menu items in the %sMenus screen%s.
zh_TW: 請在 %s選單位置%s 管理你的選單項目.

en: Disable Page %s
zh_TW: 停用頁面 %s

en: The font used if the chosen font isn't available.
zh_TW: 如果選取的字型無法使用時，將使用這個字型。

en: Fallback Font Family
zh_TW: 備用字型系列

en: Image Visibility
zh_TW: 圖片可見度

en: Dropdown Border Radius
zh_TW: 下拉邊界半徑

en: Dropdown Shadow
zh_TW: 下拉陰影

en: Items Background Color
zh_TW: 項目背景色彩

en: Boxed Color
zh_TW: 方塊色彩

en: Solid Color
zh_TW: 純色

en: Items Hover Effect
zh_TW: 項目游標暫留效果

en: Content Area Border Radius
zh_TW: 內容區邊框半徑

en: Content Area Padding
zh_TW: 內容區留白

en: Website Input Field
zh_TW: 網站輸入欄位

en: Bottom Border Width
zh_TW: 下框線寬度

en: Top Border Width
zh_TW: 上框線寬度

en: Row Max Height
zh_TW: 最大列高度

en: Sticky State Row Shrink
zh_TW: 吸附狀態列內縮

en: Row Min Height
zh_TW: 最小列高度

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Main Row
zh_TW: 主要列

en: Logo Image Position
zh_TW: 標誌圖片位置

en: Site Title Visibility
zh_TW: 網站標題可見度

en: Logo Height
zh_TW: 標誌高度

en: Sticky State Logo
zh_TW: 吸附狀態標誌

en: Transparent State Logo
zh_TW: 透明狀態標誌

en: Sticky State
zh_TW: 吸附狀態

en: Transparent State
zh_TW: 透明狀態

en: Default State
zh_TW: 預設狀態

en: Choose for which devices you want to enable the parallax effect.
zh_TW: 選擇你要在哪一個裝置啟用視差效果.

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Disable Footer
zh_TW: 停用頁尾

en: Disable Header
zh_TW: 停用頁首

en: Share your love
zh_TW: 分享你的喜愛

en: Sale Badge Value
zh_TW: 銷售徽章值

en: Product Archives
zh_TW: 商品彙整

en: Swap Images
zh_TW: 更換圖片

en: Notice Background Color
zh_TW: 通知背景色彩

en: Notice Font Color
zh_TW: 通知字型色彩

en: Notice Position
zh_TW: 通知位置

en: The most advanced frontend drag & drop page builder. Create high-end, pixel perfect websites at record speeds. Any theme, any page, any design.
zh_TW: 最先進的前台拖拉頁面編輯器. 用破記錄的速度建立高端像素完美的網站. 任何佈景, 任何頁面. 任何設計.

en: Drag & Drop online form builder that helps you create beautiful contact forms with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: 只需幾個點擊從編輯器線上拖拉幫忙您建立漂亮的連絡表單.

en: Capture, organize and engage web visitors with free forms, live chat, CRM (contact management), email marketing, and analytics.
zh_TW: 使用免費表單, 即時交談, CRM (連絡管理), 電子郵件行銷, 和統計等工具捕獲, 組織並與網頁訪客互動.

en: A Library of Page Builder Gutenberg Blocks which will reimagine the way you use the WordPress Block Editor.
zh_TW: 一個讓你重新思考使用 WordPress 區塊編輯器方式的 Gutenberg 頁面編輯器區塊樣板庫.

en: Socials
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: %s Elements
zh_TW: %s 元素

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: You can customize the global spacing value in General ➝ Layout ➝ %sContent Area Spacing%s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 [一般]➝[排版]➝[%s內容區域間距%s] 中自訂全域間距數值。

en: Only Bottom
zh_TW: 只有下面

en: Only Top
zh_TW: 只有上面

en: Top & Bottom
zh_TW: 上面及下面

en: You can customize the spacing value in general settings panel.
zh_TW: 你可以在一般設定面板自訂間距數值。

en: Content Area Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 內容區域垂直間距

en: Home Page Text
zh_TW: 首頁文字

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Home Item
zh_TW: 首頁項目

en: Container Background Image
zh_TW: 容器背景圖片

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Update cart
zh_TW: 更新購物車

en: Apply coupon
zh_TW: 使用優惠券

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼

en: Coupon:
zh_TW: 優惠券:

en: Available on backorder
zh_TW: 售完補貨中

en: Remove product
zh_TW: 移除商品

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Medium Large
zh_TW: 中大尺寸

en: Module Title Font Color
zh_TW: 模組標題字型色彩

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Module Title Tag
zh_TW: 模組標題標籤

en: Module Title
zh_TW: 模組標題

note: translators: %s: Author's display name.
en: Posts by %s
zh_TW: 作者 %s

en: %s Title
zh_TW: %s 標題

en: Columns & Rows
zh_TW: 列與行

en: Shop Settings
zh_TW: 商店設定

en: Single %s
zh_TW: 單一 %s

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Items Style
zh_TW: 項目樣式

en: In
zh_TW: 於

en: Author Avatar
zh_TW: 作者個人頭像

en: Date format %sinstructions%s.
zh_TW: 日期格式 %s說明文件%s.

en: Learn more about palettes and colors %shere%s.
zh_TW: 在 %s這裡%s 進一步了解調色盤及色彩。

en: No title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Searching for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: 404 Not found
zh_TW: 404 找不到

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: Please note, by default this option is inherited from Colors ➝ %sSite Background%s.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個選項預設繼承自 [色彩]→[%s網站背景%s]。

en: Breadcrumbs Font Color
zh_TW: 導覽標記字型色彩

en: Breadcrumbs Font
zh_TW: 導覽標記字型

en: Social Channels
zh_TW: 社群頻道

en: Author Meta
zh_TW: 作者中繼資料

en: Name & Avatar
zh_TW: 名稱及頭像

en: Top Spacing
zh_TW: 上間距

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Bio
zh_TW: 簡歷

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image height will be automatically calculated based on the image ratio.
zh_TW: 圖片高度將會依照圖片長寬比自動計算

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Icon Margin
zh_TW: 圖示邊界

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資訊欄

en: Trigger Border Color
zh_TW: 觸發框線色彩

en: Label Text
zh_TW: 標籤文字

en: Related & Upsells
zh_TW: 相關及加購

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字色彩

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Separate or unify the related posts module from or with the entry content area.
zh_TW: 分開或統一相關文章模組與內容區域.

en: Spacious
zh_TW: 寬敞的

en: Comfortable
zh_TW: 舒適的

en: Compact
zh_TW: 緊湊的

en: Content Spacing
zh_TW: 內容間距

en: Contained
zh_TW: 內含

en: Separated
zh_TW: 分開的

en: Separate or unify the comments module from or with the entry content area.
zh_TW: 分開或統一留言模組與內容區域。

en: Module Placement
zh_TW: 模組位置

en: Link Hover
zh_TW: 連結游標暫留

en: Link Initial
zh_TW: 連結初始

en: Facebook Group
zh_TW: Facebook 社團

en: Joined Date
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要資訊欄

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Options will appear here only if you will set Custom in Page Title option.
zh_TW: 只有你在頁面標題設定自訂時選項才會在這裡出現.

en: By default these options are inherited from Customizer options.
zh_TW: 這些設定預設值是從自訂選項那裡繼承過來的

en: Container Max Width
zh_TW: 容器最大寬度

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 較窄

en: Container Structure
zh_TW: 容器結構

en: Enable reveal effect on
zh_TW: 啟用揭示效果

en: Shape Fill Type
zh_TW: 填滿形狀樣式

en: Icons Shape Type
zh_TW: 圖示形狀樣式

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Full Width Section
zh_TW: 全幅寬度區段

en: Widget Title Tag
zh_TW: 小工具標題標籤

en: Disable Related Posts
zh_TW: 停用相關文章

en: Disable Posts Navigation
zh_TW: 停用文章導航

en: Disable Author Box
zh_TW: 停用作者框

en: Disable Share Box
zh_TW: 停用分享框

en: Disable Post Tags
zh_TW: 停用文章標籤

en: Disable Featured Image
zh_TW: 停用精選圖片

en: Widgets Font Color
zh_TW: 小工具字型色彩

en: Widgets Font
zh_TW: 小工具字型

en: Author avatar
zh_TW: 作者個人頭像

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: You can insert some arbitrary HTML code tags: {current_year}, {site_title} and {theme_author}
zh_TW: 你可以插入一些任意的 HTML 程式標籤:  {current_year}, {site_title} and {theme_author}

en: Copyright Text
zh_TW: 版權文字

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Please note, you can also change the background color for each row individually.
zh_TW: 請注意，你也可以單獨變更每一列的背景色彩。

en: Enables a nice reveal effect as you scroll down.
zh_TW: 啟用一個往下捲動時很棒的揭示效果

en: Widgets Title Font Color
zh_TW: 小工具標題字型色彩

en: Widgets Title Font
zh_TW: 小工具標題字型

en: Row Bottom Divider
zh_TW: 列下面分隔線

en: Row Top Divider
zh_TW: 列上面分隔線

en: Row Background
zh_TW: 列背景

en: Row Visibility
zh_TW: 列可見度

en: Row Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 列垂直間距

en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Columns Layout
zh_TW: 欄排版

en: Frame Color
zh_TW: 外框色彩

en: Frame Size
zh_TW: 外框尺寸

en: This option will apply only to those elements that have a wide alignment option.
zh_TW: 這個選項只適用於有寬幅寬度對齊方式選項的元素。

en: Hover/Active
zh_TW: 游標暫留/使用中

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Joined
zh_TW: 加入

en: Header Menu 1
zh_TW: 頁首選單 1

en: Card Bottom Divider
zh_TW: 資訊卡下方分隔線

en: Performance
zh_TW: 性能

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual URL.
en: Manage your menus in the %sMenus screen%s.
zh_TW: 請在 %s選單位置%s 管理你的選單.

en: Default image
zh_TW: 預設圖片

en: Slide %s
zh_TW: 幻燈片 %s

en: No more products to load
zh_TW: 沒有更多商品可以載入

en: Search Through Criteria
zh_TW: 用條件搜尋

en: Button Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景色彩

en: Type 5
zh_TW: 型式 5

en: Links Type
zh_TW: 連結型式

en: Featured Image Radius
zh_TW: 精選圖片半徑

en: Image Border Radius
zh_TW: 圖片框線圓角半徑

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 這是測試用途的示範商店 &mdash; 不會處理任何訂單。

en: Store Notice
zh_TW: 商店注意事項

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Categories Elements
zh_TW: 分類元素

en: Functionality Options
zh_TW: 功能性選項

en: Product Elements
zh_TW: 商品元素

en: Posts Title Font Color
zh_TW: 文章標題字型色彩

en: Boundless Image
zh_TW: 無框圖片

en: Content Area Shadow
zh_TW: 內容區陰影

en: Accent
zh_TW: 強調

en: Text Active
zh_TW: 現用文字

en: Text Initial
zh_TW: 初始文字

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Excerpt Font Color
zh_TW: 內容摘要字型色彩

en: Excerpt Font
zh_TW: 內容摘要字型

en: Meta Font Color
zh_TW: 中繼資料字型色彩

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Top Offset
zh_TW: 上面偏移

en: Card Shadow
zh_TW: 資訊卡陰影

en: Bottom Offset
zh_TW: 下面偏移

note: translators: % refers to the number of reviews, when more than 1
en: % Reviews
zh_TW: % 則評論

note: translators: text for one review
en: 1 Review
zh_TW: 1 則評論

note: translators: text for one review
en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 行動版選單

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Icon Badge
zh_TW: 圖示徽章

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: You can add here some arbitrary HTML code.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡加任意 HTML 程式碼.

en: Icons Border Color
zh_TW: 圖示框線色彩

en: Icons Background Color
zh_TW: 圖示背景色彩

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Official
zh_TW: 官方

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Icons Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: Icons Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: User Visibility
zh_TW: 使用者可見度

en: Modal Background
zh_TW: 彈出背景

en: Live results
zh_TW: 即時結果

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Hover Effect
zh_TW: 游標暫留效果

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Right Side
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Left Side
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Reveal From
zh_TW: 揭示從

en: Side Panel
zh_TW: 側面板

en: Reveal as
zh_TW: 呈現為

en: Min Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Menu 2
zh_TW: 選單 2

en: Menu 1
zh_TW: 選單 1

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Enabling this option will make the menu to stretch and fit the width of its parent column.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將會使選單拉伸以符合父欄位的寬度

en: Stretch Menu
zh_TW: 拉伸選單

en: Items Height
zh_TW: 項目高度

en: Select menu...
zh_TW: 選擇選單...

en: Select Menu
zh_TW: 選擇選單

en: You don't have a menu yet, please create one here &rarr;
zh_TW: 你還沒有建立選單, 請先建立一個 &rarr;

en: Card Border
zh_TW: 資訊卡框線

en: Meta Font
zh_TW: 中繼資料字型

en: Updated Date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Published Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: We strongly recommend you to activate the
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議你啟用這個

en: Thanks for installing Blocksy, you rock!
zh_TW: 謝謝安裝 Blocksy, 你很酷!

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Meta Elements
zh_TW: 中繼資料元素

en: Offcanvas
zh_TW: 滑動選單

en: Bottom Row
zh_TW: 下面列

en: Middle Row
zh_TW: 手機列

en: Top Row
zh_TW: 上面列

en: by %s
zh_TW: 作者 %s

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Chose in which post types do you want to perform searches.
zh_TW: 選取要搜尋的內容類型。

en: Site Tagline Color
zh_TW: 網站說明色彩

en: Site Tagline Font
zh_TW: 網站說明字型

en: Site Title Color
zh_TW: 網站標題色彩

en: Site Tagline Visibility
zh_TW: 網站說明可見度

en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Container Background
zh_TW: 容器背景

en: Post Structure
zh_TW: 文章結構

en: Blog Title
zh_TW: 部落格標題

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Below Title
zh_TW: 標題下面

en: Above Title
zh_TW: 標題上面

en: Image Location
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Content Area Background
zh_TW: 內容區域背景

en: Page Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬幅寬度

en: Content Area Style
zh_TW: 內容區樣式

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Button Font Color
zh_TW: 按鈕字型色彩

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Show Arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭號

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Read More Button
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 按鈕

en: Icons Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Base Font
zh_TW: 基本字型

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

note: translators: placeholder here is the link URL.
en: You can set the author social channels %shere%s.
zh_TW: 你可以在 %s這裡%s 設定作者的社群頻道.

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Preformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化文字

en: Heading 6 (H6)
zh_TW: 標題 6 (H6)

en: Heading 5 (H5)
zh_TW: 標題 5 (H5)

en: Heading 4 (H4)
zh_TW: 標題 4 (H4)

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_TW: 標題 3 (H3)

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_TW: 標題 2 (H2)

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_TW: 標題 1 (H1)

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Enhanced Grid
zh_TW: 增強網格

en: Title Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Save my name, email and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_TW: 將我的姓名、電子郵件和網站保存在此瀏覽器中，以便下次留言時使用。

en: A new and innovative way of building WordPress pages visually. No designer or developer skills required. The only tools you'll need to master are clicks and drags.
zh_TW: 一個全新又創新的直覺化方式來建立 WordPress 頁面. 不需要設計或開發技能. 您唯一需要掌握的工具就是點擊與拖拉.

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

note: translators: % refers to the number of comments, when more than 1
en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: One comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: No comments yet
zh_TW: 尚無留言

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增留言

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Cancel Reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: %sSorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.%s
zh_TW: %s抱歉, 沒有符合您要找的項目. 請用不同的關鍵字再試一遍.%s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

note: translators: post title
en: Next %s
zh_TW: 下一 %s

note: translators: post title
en: Previous %s
zh_TW: 上一 %s

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Add widgets here.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具.

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: By
zh_TW: 作者

note: translators: placeholder here is the actual PHP version.
en: Blocksy requires at least PHP version 5.7.0. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: Blocksy 需要至少 PHP 5.7.0 版以上. 您目前使用的版本是 %s. 請升級並再試一次.

en: Schema.org Markup
zh_TW: Schema.org 標記

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Form Elements
zh_TW: 表單元素

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁導覽

en: Social Network Accounts
zh_TW: 社交網路服務帳號

en: Visitor Engagement
zh_TW: 訪客互動

en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單項商品

en: Archive
zh_TW: 商品彙整

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Author Page
zh_TW: 作者頁面

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 網誌文章

en: Post types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: AJAX Add To Cart
zh_TW: AJAX 加入購物車

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 導覽標記

en: Page Elements
zh_TW: 頁面元素

en: Star Rating Color
zh_TW: 星級評等色彩

en: Sale Badge
zh_TW: 特價徽章

en: Star Rating
zh_TW: 星級評等

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (遞減)

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (遞增)

en: Sort by most recent
zh_TW: 依最新上架排序

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 依評分分數

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_TW: 依熱門程度 (銷售)

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_TW: 預設排序 (自訂排序 + 名稱)

en: How should products be sorted in the catalog by default?
zh_TW: 商品預設在分類當中應該如何排序?

en: Default product sorting
zh_TW: 預設商品排序

en: Show subcategories & products
zh_TW: 顯示子分類及商品

en: Show subcategories
zh_TW: 顯示子分類

en: Choose what to display on product category pages.
zh_TW: 選擇在商品分類頁面要顯示什麼.

en: Category display
zh_TW: 分類顯示

en: Show categories & products
zh_TW: 顯示分類及商品

en: Show categories
zh_TW: 顥示分類

en: Choose what to display on the main shop page.
zh_TW: 選擇在主要商店頁面要顯示什麼.

en: Show products
zh_TW: 顯示商品

en: Shop page display
zh_TW: 商店頁面顯示

en: Product Catalog
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Number of Posts
zh_TW: 顯示文章數

en: After Comments
zh_TW: 留言後面

en: Before Comments
zh_TW: 留言前面

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Related Criteria
zh_TW: 關聯條件

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Posts Navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Box Type
zh_TW: 框型式

en: Author Box
zh_TW: 作者框

en: Bottom Box Spacing
zh_TW: 方塊下方間距

en: Top Box Spacing
zh_TW: 方塊上方間距

en: Share Networks
zh_TW: 分享網路

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Box Location
zh_TW: 框位置

en: Share Box
zh_TW: 分享框

en: Post Elements
zh_TW: 文章元素

en: Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 資訊欄位置

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Header Menu 2
zh_TW: 頁首選單 2

en: Sample text
zh_TW: 簡單文字

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾選單

en: Search Page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Single Post
zh_TW: 單篇文章

en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Wide Alignment Offset
zh_TW: 寬版對齊偏移

en: Narrow Container Max Width
zh_TW: 窄版容器最大寬度

en: Content Area Spacing
zh_TW: 內容區域間距

en: Maximum Site Width
zh_TW: 最大網站寬度

en: Container Inner Spacing
zh_TW: 容器內部間距

en: Shape Background Color
zh_TW: 形狀背景色彩

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Button Shape
zh_TW: 按鈕形狀

en: Scroll to Top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Reveal Effect
zh_TW: 揭示效果

en: Title Font Color
zh_TW: 標題字型色彩

en: Sticky Sidebar
zh_TW: 吸附資訊欄

en: Separate Widgets
zh_TW: 分開小工具

en: Widgets Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 小工具垂直間距

en: Sidebar Gap
zh_TW: 資訊欄間隙

en: Sidebar Width
zh_TW: 資訊欄寬度

en: Image Overlay Color
zh_TW: 圖片覆疊色彩

en: Initial Color
zh_TW: 初始色彩

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 更換圖片

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Custom Image
zh_TW: 自訂圖片

en: Container Min Height
zh_TW: 容器最小高度

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh_TW: 這是你可以新增商品到你店裡的地方.

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Meta
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Content Alignment
zh_TW: 內容對齊方式

en: Type
zh_TW: 型式

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型尺寸

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Badge Color
zh_TW: 徽章色彩

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Off Canvas
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Modal
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Dropdown Top Offset
zh_TW: 下拉上偏移

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Inner Reveal
zh_TW: 內揭示

en: Dropdown Options
zh_TW: 下拉選項

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Items Divider
zh_TW: 項目分隔線

en: Items Spacing
zh_TW: 項目間距

en: Text Alignment
zh_TW: 文字對齊方式

en: Type 4
zh_TW: 型式 4

en: Type 3
zh_TW: 型式 3

en: Top Level Options
zh_TW: 最上層選項

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Bottom Border
zh_TW: 下框線

en: Top Border
zh_TW: 上框線

en: Type 2
zh_TW: 型式 2

en: Type 1
zh_TW: 型式 1

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面版

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動版

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Container Width
zh_TW: 容器寬度

en: Card Inner Spacing
zh_TW: 資訊卡內部間距

en: Card Background Color
zh_TW: 資訊卡背景色彩

en: Excerpt Color
zh_TW: 內容摘要色彩

en: Cards Gap
zh_TW: 資訊卡間距

en: Avatar Size
zh_TW: 頭像大小

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Image Ratio
zh_TW: 圖片長寬比

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Heading tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: Card Elements
zh_TW: 資訊卡元素

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 固定寬

en: Card Type
zh_TW: 資訊卡類型

en: Card Options
zh_TW: 卡片選項

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual structure title.
en: Set the %s entries default structure.
zh_TW: 設定 %s 條目的預設結構.

note: translators: placeholder here means the actual structure title.
en: %s Structure
zh_TW: %s 結構

en: Site Background
zh_TW: 網站背景

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕色彩

en: Global Colors
zh_TW: 全域色彩

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Radio & Checkbox
zh_TW: 選項按鈕與勾選框

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Dropdown Font Color
zh_TW: 下拉字體顏色

en: Textarea Height
zh_TW: 文字區域高度

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 框線尺寸

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Classic
zh_TW: 古典

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型色彩

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Pagination Top Spacing
zh_TW: 頁次上方間距

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Next/Prev
zh_TW: 下一頁/上一頁

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Pagination Type
zh_TW: 導覽型式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Initial
zh_TW: 初始

en: Cards Reveal Effect
zh_TW: 資訊卡揭示效果

en: Lazy Load Images
zh_TW: 延遲載入圖片

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊欄

en: Normal Width
zh_TW: 正常寬度

en: Narrow Width
zh_TW: 較窄寬度

en: Inherit from customizer
zh_TW: 繼承自自訂器

en: Page Structure
zh_TW: 頁面結構

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Go to top
zh_TW: 到最上面

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: Translators: %s is the theme name.
en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: No more posts to load
zh_TW: 沒有文章可以載入

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Search products&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try to search for something else?
zh_TW: 看起來在這個位置找不到東西. 也許可以試著找其他的?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

en: This way you will have access to custom extensions, demo templates and many other awesome features
zh_TW: 這樣你將可以存取自訂擴充功能, 示範範本及許多其他很棒的功能.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀全文
